Self-Love Affirmation…

Something I wrote last week and stuck on the mirror in the bathroom.

When I look at you I see love
When I look at you I see truth
When I look at you I see embodiment
When I look at you I see no conditions
When I look at you – I know I see love, radiating out into the world

Something to lift your vibration levels. Say it out loud, dance with it, share it. After all we are all one. If we see we are all one, not only are we kind and loving to ourselves – our friends – but all beings.

This makes our moments special…

Share your truth…

Leave a Reply

