Live it Up! with Wicked Workshops…

It’s a pleasure to share this short film…produced in collaboration with Wicked Workshops. Led by Colin Renton they are “On a mission to teach young people to learn who they are…Not who they are supposed to be”

Certainly a great fit for Moments of Being…After helping me with my small book ‘We’ Colin asked me if I was interested in coming out to Claymore to work with some young people who had been part of his pilot ‘Live it Up!’ program…I jumped at the chance as one of the reasons I love working with Wicked Workshops and Colin is the team are happy to see how things turn out…a very intuitive approach, which is the perfect fit for me and my life.

So what did we do and how did we do it?

We had two hours to work on a concept of a script, film and interview all people involved…The outcome you see was only possible thanks to openness…young people willing to open up and share parts of themselves. Some chose humour, others chose to share their inner light about what they truly believe and what is most important to them. The theme I had in mind was to journey from the individual to family…with a rap twist!

I would love to hear your comments and feedback.

If you are in Sydney and would like to work with me please contact me and remember…

Share your truth…

Live it Up!

 

Leave a Reply

